Xiaomi 12S Series: Full details About The Launch Event

xiaomi 12 pro 3 3 800x600 - Xiaomi 12S Series: Full details About The Launch Event

Following the launch of the Xiaomi 12 Series in March, every customer has been anticipating the release of the Xiaomi 12S series. The good news is that the company will be finally launching the much-anticipated lineup this month (July), specifically on the 4th.

This article will tell you everything you need to know about the launch and how to catch up with it.

When Will The Xiaomi 12S Series Be Launched?

xiaomi - Xiaomi 12S Series: Full details About The Launch Event

As stated above, the Xiaomi 12S will be launched on Monday 4th July, 2022 at 19:00 (GMT+8). This means that people in China can catch up with the event live at 19:00 while customers in other parts of the world will have to find out the equivalent of this time according to their time zone. You can join the event at this time in the following cities:

  • London- 12:00 (BST)
  • New York- 07:00 (EDT)
  • Tokyo- 20:00 (JST)
  • Berlin- 13:00 (CEST)
  • Sydney- 21:00 (AEST)
  • Lagos (Nigeria) – 12:00 (WAT)

How To Catch Up With The 12S Launch Event?

You can catch up with the event on all major social media pages of Xiaomi which include Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube. Just follow the company on any of these platforms especially, YouTube and you will be notified once the event goes live.

You can also watch it live on Mi.com or the channels of its partner, Leica.

What Do We expect From The 12S Launch?

Untitled6324 - Xiaomi 12S Series: Full details About The Launch Event
Xiaomi 12S Pronun islemcisi belli oldu 1 - Xiaomi 12S Series: Full details About The Launch Event

We expect the Xiaomi 12S series to follow a similar trend to the Xiaomi 12; therefore, the lineup should include three models- 12S, 12S Pro, and 12S Ultra. Of the three, the 12S Ultra will take the show with the incredible features that have been revealed to be included in the phone.

The Xiaomi 12S is also believed to change the face of mobile photography; all thanks to binoculars experts, Leica which was confirmed by Xiaomi on the advert of the launch where it referred the series to a new era of mobile photography.  

The phone features will vary across the models with the 12S Ultra having the largest screen size of about 6.7 inches and a refresh rate of 120 Hz. The phones will run on Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 chipset with up to 12 GB RAM and have three cameras. The main camera is rumored to be 50 megapixels while the ultra and periscope cameras will be 48 megapixels.

You can see that there is so much fun to enjoy during the launch of the Xiaomi 12S series launch and that is why you should not miss this event.

Total
1
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts
Our site uses cookies. Learn more about our use of cookies: Privacy policy
NAIJATECHSPOT
escort mersin
- escort eski┼čehir